True success can be measured primarily in terms of the goals one sets for oneself

By setting the goals for oneself one can achieve the success. One should set the goal first, then chase the goal. By haunting the goal definitely one can achieve the great success.

Suceess is not so easy as one think of it. It can be achieved by hardwork, patience, commitment, determination etc. During the path of success there will be many impedences, but one need to overcome all the impedences to achieve the goal. The difficulties one face during their journey will teach a lot of lessons in their life, by which they will come to know how to overcome these problems. Messy and Ronaldo who are the two football pillars of current generation have achieved the great sucees by perseverance.

Without setting the goals, it is impossible to achieve the success. People without setting the goals are lethargic, they don’t have the ambition to achieve the goal. In day to day life IT have become a boon for some of the employees who won’t care of their goals. In olaympics only those who set their goals and work hard for it are able able to win the medals.

Thus, true success can be measured primarily in terms of the goals one sets for oneself an at the same time he should work hard to achieve the goal.