Universities should require every student to take a variety of courses outside the student's field of study.

Education is a continuous learning process to every individual.And one could achieve great heights and inspire others in life through education.And giving its due importance,Education shouldn't be restrained only to university but also to be acquired from other possible classes wherein,One could always broaden their horizon and make remarkable contributions to the society and the respected field of study.But,there are many instances where students only with university study have made a breakthrough and made people's lives easier through their work.

Additional education to the student always inspires them to learn and prosper more in the given field of study,It always keeps them inclined to whatever work.Furthermore in any country,Its prosperity always lies in Science Technology Engineering and Mathematics(STEM) and these are the fields which always require people to provide themselves with variety of courses apart from the university study.Also,a recent mandatory guideline has been taken by the AICTE ,India,wherein all the engineering college students have to participate and achieve valid additional courses as part of their regular study.These acts encourage the process of expanding one's limits and helps them to contribute much more to their field of study.

However,There have been many real time instances seen wherein people only with university study have made breakthrough and achieved great heights in ones' field.For instance the food delivery apps which are very popular in the urban localities are created by a group of students who have just completed their university degree.And these have revolutionized the way people think about the food business.These students stood out from the others and laid great future for coming generations in the field of food business.

Additional Courses will always help in brighten and finding many interesting ventures in every field of study and keep the students filled with knowledge.But this alone doesn't limit the possibilities and outcomes of a student to exceed and contribute in one's own field.