A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education always plays a pivotal role to develop the country in real sense and this is showcased by many countries which have set great standards in the field of education.Taking the due importance of education,Every nation goes through all extents in making the rules,policies and amendments that benefit the students and secure them all the required potential to present themselves with a great career and thereby contribute to the society in all possible means.Having noted that,The nation make policies wherein a student can choose national where it provides the same pattern of study all over the country and with greater scope of learning things.But the nation also provides other alternatives such as state curriculum serving all the students' needs in terms of education and other activities.

In the First place,we can consider the policy which provides same national curriculum to all of its students.Which provides a great platform for students to build and showcase their talents .For Example, Students who study the same curriculum undergo similar education structure, timetables ,resources and timelines to conduct all the activities that helps students to brainstorm and participate in nation wide competitions to perform with various students and learn many things that embark them with a spectacular education journey.Besides,Students whose parents work for the government ,Military often undergo transfers in their jobs,which requires them to relocate to multiple states throughout their career.So the same national curriculum helps in continuing the pace the students follow and therefore inhibiting any kind of possible hurdles in their way.

In The second place, the nation also makes policies where states can design and structure the curriculum of their respective states.

Students following this structure are presented with all the possibilities to undergo overall education of a student.These states receive such policies because they have shown signs of developing the students in all forms of possible education and their curriculum provided the necessary knowledge to the student.For example,The kerala state has shown to exhibit long-term and overall education in various nation - wide surveys conducted which explains the students how the students are nurtured to take up their careers and achieve their goals.

Therefore,Given all the traits of the nation wide and state wide education curriculum.It all goes with the parents'a and the student's concern and choice to choose the curriculum having taken all the possibilities and consequences of each.As They always stand to provide all the necessary resources to progress a students life and furnish him/her with all the capabilities to face their world and build themselves with a great career and thereby contributing to the nation's build.