Advertisement are becoming more and more common in our everyday life. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, people can approach to the commercial an advertisement on television or on the radio, even on the street. In my opinion, I believe that it could has both side benefits and drawbacks in the advertisements.

On the one hand, it is unquestioned that the rise of advertising can bring numerous benefits. With a company, advertisement is very important for their market strategy which propagate the messages involved in products or services to reach potential customers, increasing sale in their businesses. Furthermore, customers can update information about new products to have more choice and decide which is good quality. another advantage of advertising is that it provides occupations for designers, artists and playwriters who design logo, draw banners or prepare content for advertisements of company. they also can marketing for themselves through their resume on the job website such as Linkedin.

On the other hand, this trend also give many drawbacks for both customers and company. For example, children nowadays can easily to see advertising for adults on the social media, which has content not fit for them. they curious and might be lead them to do wrong actions for their misunderstanding, because they are too young deal with these advertisements. In addition, another disadvantage of advertising is that it is too expensive for launched products or services. this is the reason why the more advertising expense is, the higher the product's price is. Consequently, the advertised products can cost more than they should because the price includes the cost of advertisements.

In conclusion, based on all the above explanations, the increase of advertising will have both benefits and drawbacks to individuals.