Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In these contemporary era, people both adult and child have the facilities of technology to address their work from home. These beneficial advancement certainly aid childrens to be on the side of their parent for almost 24 hours and parents can participate with them in their daily tasks along with completing thier office work with relax mood, although work at home create work stress to home and hampers the quality family time and frequently children might misuse the technology which are primary disadvantages. While both beneficial and negative development associated with these facilities I am of the opinion that it certainly a positive development for the society.

Parents can take care their child and know the learning process of their progeny which is the significant advantageous aspects of the development of low price and high valuable technology. Upbringing of children can highly benefited as adults can do their office work in a flexible time after passing time with their progeny which helps the mental development of their child. For example, a recent survey found that 80% of next generation believes the have good time when their parents stay at home and play with them. Moreover, in any adverse situation learner can not fall behind from their semester preparation and the office goers can also be update with the office work which is also important part for the economic development of the institute and the country.

Despite these advantages, an obvious disadvantage of the work at home, however, is stress put on the family members. Often, professional difficulties cause a chaotic situation as one loss their temper which ultimately affects the discomfort in the family time which can easily be addressable with proper support from dear ones. Furthermore, as a result of technology accessibility, students distracts with unnecessary activities that cause their study. For illustration 54% school students of American society, nowadays spend their majority of time with mobile phone which ultimately hampers the family and social bonding. Thus, this minor demerits can clearly be controlled by application of parents guide.

In conclusion, technology is the main advantage people can ought to lead a happy and peaceful life by easing their life styles with removing work and school load.