Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary time, there have been a wide-range of people who works under flexible environment for their life satisfaction, while some of the works, which would be dirty and very hard, is employed by a people, who is chasing the money. In terms of labor satisfaction, I completely agree with the statement, and I will give my opinion and there will be a logical conclusion.

Firstly, it is clear that big amount of salary is the one of the fundamental need, engaged in a job gratification. However, in order to make enjoyment from their concern, people should not make a money because it have scientifically proven that money can’t buy happiness and it’s more pleasant to pursue what you’re interested in. For example, my brother works in small bank as teller and he do not make a much money. Albeit, he can feed their family as wage and even he have a quite deposit in bank, leading him onto pleasure.

Secondly, gratification is more crucial than money because Job satisfaction gives you a sense of fulfillment. By this way, people would attract their effort, and they would even promote in their work. In instance, my brother, as I have mentioned before, he is working hardly like a bull because of convenient atmosphere. In this occurrence, he can advance a position, helping to extract cash.

In conclusion, however money is a one of the basic desires, Job satisfaction is more crucial because money will always shadow a people who motivated by fulfilment.