Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In current days, many people are buying familiar products from anywhere in the world, thus nations are turning to be similar. Personally, I think this development has both positive and negative aspects because of following reasons.

A closer look at the reality that some foreign visitors can not enjoy local meals because of several reasons, hence if huge brands are opened worldwide, travelers can have alternative and familiar experiences without worrying about their daily meals. Generally speaking, many international products such as foods, household facilities, technical devices are carefully checked vividly through many challenging major steps, thus that is the reason why users will have productive and meaningful items. According to a realistic survey , if people make a comparison between local products and international products, the enormous number of users will tend to choose the qualities of international devices because of their reliability.

However, this development also has positive terms which will affect negatively not only users but also national leaders. It is true that the deficiency of signature products will lead to the lack of attractive national products which benefit both local people and their government. For example, nowadays, many tourists choose to spend an enormous amount of money on reserving a trip to Paris to enjoy signature experiences such as eating local breads, reserving special tickets to enjoy the most living destination in the world from the Eiffel tower. Moreover, the high risk of unknown poisonous things which will add to the international items when it is sent to another country, so the government has to take care about being attacked from international crimes.

In conclusion, in terms of a positive face, visitors can have familiar meals anywhere in the world, and users can also have no worry about the quality of international products. In contrast, it can affect negatively both local people and their national leaders.