In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way.

why is this ? Do you think it is a positive or negative development ?

In current days, many companies are endeavouring to advertise that their products are new in varied ways. Personally, I believe that this development has both advantages and disadvantages because of the following reasons.

There are two possible reasons why renewing products can bring many benefits for businesses. It is true that most customers will not spend their time searching for items which seemingly look old although they don’t have any issues, and still have insurance. For example, A laptop which was placed in a warehouse several months ago can be cleaned and continuously sold as the norm because it did not contain any system-related problems. Moreover, in lieu of destroying products, renewing plays an important role in saving money and facilities, after which this trend also helps employments protecting the current environment.

However, this development has its disadvantages which may negatively affect people’s daily life. Generally speaking, many food and drink-related companies are currently fixing their products’ expiration day, thus they can easily keep customers utilizing without caring about users’ health. Scientifically speaking, nowadays, the leading factors which cause varied dangerous diseases in the world belong to unsafe foods and beverages. In terms of companies, selling unsafe products which contain hidden diseases can be fined and forced to cease their businesses. Hence, there are strict rules for those who dare to endeavour.

Conclusion, I believe that this development has both advantages and disadvantages. In terms of positive aspects, companies may save many facilities, in contrast, they can push forward their users in dangerous situations.