Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently, people reckon that the leading method to absorb immediate occasions is newspapers, yet remaining people will disagree with the opinion since they can absorb via different media. Personally, I believe that this development has both pros and cons because of the following reasons.

On the one hand, it is true that with the development of technology and science, people are currently participating in the hugely varied information from different sources, and it is the key to connect people from different destinations to the newest unfamiliar information from worldwide. Firstly, we can easily access the news’ applications from smartphones through one click, and it will not force people to spend their time commuting from newspapers’ shops to their houses on a daily basis. Moreover, due to environmental conservation, the development of using less products from woods or trees is the best way to maintain people's living standard and needs. For example, in lieu of utilizing newspapers to absorb new events, people can switch to the most comfortable and selective devices such as mobile phones.

However, on the other hand, nowadays, people who are from remote areas and old class are sharply high, so newspapers also play an important role in transferring information. In some case, people living in rural areas such as mountainous destination, land’s areas cannot have enough conditions to access to internet because their destinations will be not available for using mobile phones, so newspaper is the only way for them to absorb event, yet it cannot the newest one because of the long and tortuous distance. As we can see, many old people like utilizing traditional ways such as reading a newspaper because old people tend to have weaker and unclear vision than youngsters, so utilizing newspapers is the best method for them.

In conclusion, reading newspapers or suffering newspapers through smartphones will benefit different types of ages and classes, so it depends on types of users.