Crimes committed by young people are increasing in major cities throughout the world.

Discuss the causes and how to solve this problem

It is acknowledged that the number of young individuals perpetrate illegal actions are raising in many cities over the world. This essay attempts to shed light on the driving factors behind this tendency before elucidating several viable solutions that should be adopted to tackle this worrying problem.

There are a host of adverse implications that make the youth more prone to break the law. First and foremost, the insufficient of knowledge about law has brought an adverse bearing upon the children mindset. This argument could be reinforced by the fact that educational institutions and schools nowadays are only concentrating on teaching theories rather than the student manners. As a consequence, it gives rise to the young people thought that well-behave is unnecessary. In addition, children whose environment are widespread with social issues may be adapted with the immoral behaviors surrounding themselves. For instance, a child who grow up next to a neighborhood with drug issue could turn into a drug dealer himself since he witnesses drug abuse and addicted as a norm. Therefore, this could act as a precursor to the criminal behavior later on.

To combat with this worrying issue, several feasible steps should be taken. One notable feature is that young offender should take responsibilities for their actions. In terms of misdemeanors, juveniles should be sent into the reform school in order to realize their wrong actions as well as practice positive value during the reformation process. Moreover, if the sinners are too young to take responsibilities, the punishment should be delayed instead of converting to the sinners’ guardians on account of the fact that sinner would believe that there are people address their problems, and it is the testament for them to continuing their criminal actions.

In conclusion, there are some serious repercussions attributable to this negative tendency, and it is crucial that the aforementioned measures be implemented to deal with this issue.