Crimes committed by young people are increasing in major cities throughout the world. Discuss the causes and how to solve this problem

It is true that the violent of teenage are rising in the urban all over the world . There are a number of reasons behind this view and several solution should be adopted by the governments and individuals to improve the situation .

There are two primary reasons why the young people commit crimes . One reasons is that the parents don't care enough about their children , they ignore their child' behaviour and emotions . This makes the teenage feel abandoned and want to get attention from their parents . Furthermore , they can be affected by their surroundings . For example , in the slums , the young people don't have foods to eat and live in harsh conditions , so they have to steal and rob others .

Fortunately , several measures could be taken to prevent this problem . The first solution would be the family and school must be concerned and educate young people about what crime is illegal . The parent should regularly encourage , confide and encourage their children , educate them on positive things in life .

A second measure would be the governments should improve the living conditions of people in difficult places such as health care , goods , transportation , politician .

In conclusion , it is clear that there are various reasons for the teenage commit crimes and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem