Crimes committed by young people are increasing in major cities throughout the world. Discuss the causes and how to solve this problem.

It is true that violent adolescent behavior is on the rise in cities around the world. There are a number of reasons behind this view, and several solutions should be adopted by governments and individuals to improve the situation .

There are two primary reasons why young people commit crimes . One reason is that the parents don't care enough about their children , they ignore their children's behaviour and emotions . This makes the teenager feel abandoned and want to get attention from their parents . Furthermore , they can be affected by their surroundings . For example , in the slums , young people don't have food to eat and live in harsh conditions , so they have to steal and rob others .

Fortunately , several measures can be taken to prevent this problem . The first solution would be for the family and school to be concerned and to educate young people about what constitutes illegal behavior. Parents should regularly encourage , confide in and encourage their children , educate them on positive things in life .

A second measure would be that governments should improve the living conditions of people in difficult places, such as health care , goods , transportation , and politics.

In conclusion , it is clear that there are various reasons why teenagers commit crimes and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem.