In many countries, schools have several problems with student’s behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The habits of students result some problems in the schools in some nations. Lack of attention of their parent and curriculum that still using old method are the causes of this problems. Meanwhile the solutions of this issue are parents have to get more role and the schools have to change their curriculum that appropriate with this era.

Less of enthusiastic of parents will describe unbalanced mindset to students, this condition is aggravated with the schools still believing to use old methods. These points definitely will become seriously problems that bother students in the school. For example, based on research as to education in European countries in 2020, there was negative impact to scholars if less of attention from their parents and old method used by the school. This impact was the students became individualist person as they feel did it anything by their self.

Meanwhile, the schools have to learn using modern ways and give more role to parents in order to overcome these problems. These alternative solutions will increase student’s confidence and they will be fun when running their education. This situation have been examined by expert of education in Finland, one of the best education country in the world. The experts said using technology method also involving parents increased quality of education, especially for student of junior high school and senior high school.

In conclusion, lack of parent’s attention and using old ways are the causes that can be solved by giving more role to parents and combining with modern methods of education. If it is possible, this issue has to be considered.