More and more people want to buy clothes, car and other products from well-known brands. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, more and more the rich people they use a lot of famous brands. That thing prove their social status and wealth. But use well-known brand really waste money and instead of they spend money for buy clothes or car, they can take care of themselves. So I will dicuss two both view in this essay.

On the one hand, famous brands which help them have wealth or luxurious. And the rich people they want to buy them to increase their value or enhance people’s appearance. A standout example for this cars from luxurious brand such as Porsche and Mercedes. These are often exorbitant due to their materials and unique features. Because those from brand names can be more expensive, but they are credible and give people a sense of satisfaction when using them. In addition, the rich people they like appear in front of everyone so they can’t wear clothes cheaper and from small brand. And when they wear famous clothes it also help producer advertisement their brand.

On the other hand, using luxurious brands really waste more money and waste time when they go shopping. Beside that, also make the poor people they jealious when they any nothing. For example, the poor people they see someone else richer than them. They want to that things belong to their ownership. And that thing make social disparity. Therefor, instead they buy clothes or cars, they can take care of themselves to ehancing their value.

In conclusion, using famous brand it good for themselves but they have to balance .