people should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The ancestors have once said: "When in Rome, do as the Roman do". In order not to be lost in a new environment, everyone should adapt to new customs and habits, which expresses their respect for the country. Therefore, I completely agree with this view and shall put forward my argument to support my opinion in the following paragraph

First of all, having difficulty in adjusting to new traditions is unavoidable because there are a lot of new rules being different from which you were born. You might be faced with culture shock and other art problems. For example, many people in America will feel uncomfortable and seem as though you are impolite whenever you stand closer to them. On contrary, Vietnamese people feel that It expresses your friendly to each other. Besides, when occupying a new place, If you become sociable as well as being shy of practicing, It will be a challenge for you to integrate with new social. That can prevent you from representing your feeling and language. Therefore, you can only understand and live with them if you learn about their traditional ability

Moreover, following new local customs and habits will help not only broaden your relationship network but also enhance your horizon about cultural identity. From that, you can get a deeper insight into a local custom by immersing yourself in the local community. Furthermore, you can your respect for the country, the local, which will make you impressed in the eye of global companion and also represent traditional morality of your nation

In conclusion, newcomers must follow a new custom and tradition when you settle down a new country while you also considerate gaining many cultural to avoid being a culture shock