Society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging. Do you agree or disagree?

Advertisement has long been an incredibly effective way of selling products. However, it seems that due to the harms of advertising, numerous people believe it should be banned altogether. It seems to me that although commercials have not always been constructive, they do indeed serve many purposes. They notify people of the latest goods and also have a very lucrative market. This essay will explain my reasons in detail.

Commercials are a great way to raise awareness for any brand. When shopping, it is extremely helpful to have a sufficient amount of information about the goods. Choosing a product that well fits our needs can be challenging and surely, no one likes to waste money. Advertisements are a great means of gathering some information about the latest merchandise available. Therefore, you can make sure whatever you purchase meets your standards. For example, if it is crucial for you that the beauty products you buy are not tested on animals, you can easily get that information by watching or reading about it their promotions.

Advertising is also a business that employes a lot of people. Especially nowadays, when promotion has found many ways, numerous people make has found jobs. Furthermore, not only are always jobs available but they are also incredibly fruitful. This matter helps nourish the economy of countries. To illustrate, lately, a lot of advertising agencies have been opening in Iran that promote via social media platforms. Young adults with ambitious ideas are hired and have the freedom to be creative.

In conclusion, Even though commercials must be overhauled they are still necessary in our world. They are a good source for announcements and information and they maintain careers for many. It is readily apparent that the more effort we put in, the better our advertisements become.