In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Physical fitness is a state of health and well-being that affects mental health. In some nations, the average mass of the people is surging and their stages of health and fitness are declining. This essay will identify the causes and recommend some measures to control the problems.

Nowadays, people are more concerned about their future than personal health. Firstly, the food habits of the people are totally changed. To cite an example, recently people are more interested to eat fast-food because of their taste and availability. But the majority of fast food causes numerous ill-effects such as it can increase the cholesterol rate and blood pressure. As a result, people are more prone to become obese easily. Secondly, people who work in IT sectors tend to sit in the same place for nearly 8 hours per day. Because their job is dealing only with the computer so they lack normal activity such as 3000 walking steps per day. Since they shortfall usual physical tasks, they tend to become overweight.

Every problem can be solved by pull out the major cause. The Government should impose the rule on the food sectors and IT professions which helps the people to maintain their health. For instance, the ruling authority should reduce the fast-food shops so that the availability of junk foods can be decreased which keeps the people away from fast food. On the other side, if the Government provides a physical trainer (Qualified by the government) to the IT company, it almost aids 90% of the people who are working in it. Eventually, it will succor IT employees to maintain their fitness level. Both measures can help people to reduce their body weight which results in good physical fitness up to the mark.

To sum up, this essay provides an exact solution to overcome obesity, therefore it benefits physically and mentally.