In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

obesity is a medical condition in which excess body fat is accumulated it may hurt health. The increase in the average weight of people is becoming a major problem in several nations and it causes more damage to the people in their health. This essay will give the causes of the problems and gives possible solutions.

on the one hand, It is true that an increasing number of people are faced with obesity and have a problem with health-related issues. The phenomenal increase in people suffering from obesity has several reasons. for instance, children, teens, tend to more junk foods and soft drinks. This would lead to a higher intake of fat and sugar, making people put on weight and obesity..apart from this the other reason is many young, adult people spend hours in social media, so this sedentary lifestyle leads to physical inactivity, so more people prone to many diseases like diabetes, breathing problems.

on the other hand, numerous remedies can be taken to solve this problem. will the government impose a tax on junk foods and soft drinks? If these unhealthy foods are high priced fewer people will consume them. Despite this, people should come forward to buy fruits and vegetables and eat healthily can reduce the amount of fat

and provide nutrition to your body.furthermore people should aware of health and they have to do some physical activities like jogging, swimming to be fit hale and healthy They can also join the gym and can do other sports activities to keep them physically fit.so we have to ensure that we have to take healthy foods and keep us away from obesity sickness.

to sum up, It is true that are many people are having problems with body weight and health conditions. The problems are because of unhealthy lifestyles. people can overcome these problems by choosing their diets and they should have more exercise in their life.