in some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of the cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In the recent decade, the question of whether industrial complexes and enterprises should be moved out of the urban areas has become a topic of discussion. Although businesses would have to face a myriad of difficulties, if they are located in regional areas, it also brings more positive effects overall.

there are a number of reasons why industrial sites and businesses should be left big cities move to the suburbs. First, this would create a range of job opportunities for local people. They are more likely to earn a stable income, which can help them to improve living standards and boost the local economy. KFC, for example, after expanding to regional areas has provided thousands of jobs for local people, which has helped them earn income and live more comfortably. Second, if companies were located in the countrysides, this would mitigate the environmental problems. a huge amount of toxic gas emissions have been produced by factories annually, which is the major cause of environmental pollution, so moving industrial sites to suburban areas would reduce pollution levels in metropolises.

on the other hand, there are another compelling reasons why enterprises should be moved out of major cities. It is clear that limiting the number of businesses in cities has a positive effect on health problems. The governments would have more space to build squares and parks that encourage children in urban areas to take part in outdoor activities instead of spending an enormous time sitting in front of a computer screen, which help reduce a myriad of health problems such as eye strain or back pain, and so on. in addition, having more space in major cities enable to have a positive on the tourism industry. The governments could build tourism spots such as ecotourism destinations, museums. This would attract more tourists to increase tax revenues for governments.

In conclusion, moving businesses out of cities bring more benefits to human life. The governments should also consider the country's situation to make the best decision.