In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many nations, citizens are unable to buy a house for their own, and instead, they have to rent rooms and houses from other people. For many families, having a house of their ownership is of paramount importance since it would be more convenient . In my opnion, this is a positive tendency and this essay will present my reasons.

To commence with, owning a house is important for its convenience to the dwellers. This is because they would have a place to stay in a long term of time, instead of moving from one to another accommodation. As people tend to purchase a lot of items during their daily life, it would take them a considerable amount of time to pack their properties to move to different houses. Additionally, since it is their own house, they could do any repairs or design it how they want, which can hardly be done when renting others' house. As a result, the residents would have a more enjoyable life, enhancing not only their mental health but also their relationship with their neighbours.

This is a positive tendency for two reasons. The first reason is that it would improve the living standards of the citizens since they would have more money to spend on other needs. For example, instead of paying for the rent every month, they could use that money to buy commodities for their family or pay for medicine when they are ill. The second reason is this might mitigate the stress from monetary burdens. This is because people would no longer have to pay for transfering their properties and the bills for ech month would be reduced. As a results, the moral rate would decrease, which benefit the society.

In conclusion, this tendency is important for its convenient and it is a positive situation.