Some people believe that allowing children make their own choices on everyday matters( such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of own decision by children which was always debatable has now becoming more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opini Both proposition appears to be more rational. This essay willing further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that it is necessary for teenagers to make their decision by themselves as it can help them to tackle with problems by themselves .another striking benefit in this regard is that it also helps to grow mental strength by judgment of things and put pressure on their mind to solve something like as, in study if nobody helps them to solve their problem then they will not hope on anyone and get solutions of this problem themselves, that’s why it is good for them. Categorically discussing, it can not be ignored that the main reason behind this is that youngsters can built their confidence level if they are dependent on their own choices but if they are not self dependent so they will afraid to take any decision therefore,own decision is crucial for success.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying decisions stems from the fact is that they are not well mature so they do not know abou Their good or bad so parents backup is necessary for them to achieve goals. Moving further, it is pertinent to mentioned that parents can help them well as compare with their own preference because they have experience to deal with problems. Moreover, totally depend on themselves is not good as they do not have ability to judge good and bad person so they can join in bad community whose are harmful for them that’s why parents control is also important for children. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are against of this trend.

To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to conclusion that the benefits of own decision by teenagers are indeed too great to ignore.