Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that considerable lot of people have a common belief at that one should just accept a adverse situation in life, like financial crisis. However, another lot of people thinks that one must make an effort to better such crisis. This essay will throw a light on both of these opinion .

On the one hand, people belief a lot on their fate. There is a feeling among them that their destiny is pre-decided and no effort of their own could subside their situation: They generally do not lead a life with optimistic approach . Such people accept that nothing could change in their life and they just have to go with the flow. They are mostly such people who believes in astrology and other things like palm - reading .

On the other hand, a whole lot of people belives in time diligence and determination .They lead a life with a surge of possitivity and have faith that their efforts could change bad situations and allievate it . They think that one should never settle for less and must do everything possible to make their life better . Such people have an opinion that a goal is vital to drive career towards success.

In my opinion, it support the later belief of people and truly accept that nothing is impossible. Though, it is true that there are certain aspects of life which could not be altered, however, an effort to better the situation, never goes in vain. Fate is how you make it and it is extremely wrong belief to accept what others may suggest looking at your palm, even a paralysed person with no hand could lead a successful life.

In a nutshell, even though life is full of adversities and sometimes we may get a rush of feeling to give -up and accept our fate, but life is never same each day and time diligence always leads to success and betterment.