Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few people are of the opinion that acceptance of a bad position is the best way to deal with it whereas others state that people should try to make such situations better. In my opinion, giving our best efforts to improve a bad situation is the best method to deal with it.

People always need to push themselves towards success. They should be ready to face any problem with high spirits. These are the qualities that build successful people. When someone faces a bad situation, they need to think of all the ways to overcome it. It might seem like there is no solution to the problem they are facing and accepting defeat seems like the only way out of it. But they should always remember that looking at the problem in different perspectives will always give way to improving the situation.

On the other hand, there are some rare situations that people face where whatever they attempt will not resolve the problem. In such situations, accepting defeat is the only method left to make peace. This can be exemplified by considering the case of a company called Sahara. This company was bankrupt after collecting money from many daily wagers in the form of schemes. But the company had spent the money without proper accounts and was bankrupt. In such a state, all they could do was accept the bad situation because there was no other way for the company to return back all the money they had collected.

To conclude, I would say that unless the situation is extremely worse, there will always be a way to get through bad times.