Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is said that publishing all information in scientific research, business and academic world is a brilliant decision. However, some people believe that citizens should not know all information in all fields due to the importance and value of its. In this essay, I will discuss both side of this argument and give my opinion which is some information should be kept secretly.

To begin with, sharing as much information as possible has many benefits which are solving difficult situation and impartiality. Firstly, if governments and businessman decide to public the information, everyone may have the knowledge at that subject that could help them to tackle the problems sometime. Moreover, it is not equal if there are only chosen people to gain those knowledge while the world's main target is to give the equality for all people and countries.

Turning to the other side of the argument, many people think that keeping essential and valuable information is not wrong choice because of two main reasons. The first one is the discipline. For example, when the information about virus that infects through the atmosphere people are breathing now, many people will be scared and impulsive, which can make the situation deteriorate. The other reason that support for this decision is that scientists do not actually know whether the information is one hundred percent right. As a result, it is not scientist who venture to public everything. This is why I believe there should be secret information that is known by people in their own field.

In conclusion, each side has its advantages that have been mentioned above to support the thought. Nevertheless I prefer the second side to the first one.