Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

This is a fact that education is required for being a responsible citizen of the country. Children must be educated because they are the future of any nation. Some people opine that it is beneficial to teach children at home but according to my perception children must go to school for studying properly.

I support the idea that parents must let their offsprings go to school. Firstly, educational institutes provide a perfect environment for the students, where children can concentrate fully on their study which leads to a better performance of students in the examination. Most importantly, schools are run not only to educate the children but also for their holistic development as along with study children do numerous other activities in the school which boost their confidence level as well as keep them calm and undisturbed. For example, the school staff organizes several activities for the children such as painting competitions, singing and dancing competition, and sports activities. Secondly, children can learn how to communicate with the people around and with their friends. If the children will go to school then they can meet new people as they interact with teachers, classmates and learn many new things which would widen the horizons of knowledge of the children. Finally, when children go to school they learn how to live in discipline because discipline in life is the prerequisite for being an ideal student and then an ideal citizen.

However, the home environment is different than schools. No matter that home is the place where children learn their first mother language but there are some skills which can be learnt by communicating with other people and to educate children in a better way schools are best.

Conclusion, although home is the place where children get the first lesson of life yet for studying patents must choose the schools where children learn a lot of skills.