Some people believe that using taxpayer funds to look for life on their planets is important. Others, however, think that it’s a waste of public money because there are much more important issues requiring funding on our own planet.

Using taxpayer funds to find another planet is not that important according to some people, as they believe it is a waste of money. On the contrary there are also some people who believes that spending money looking for a better planet to live is vital nowadays according to the high level of the consumption of resources on Earth; that’s why we have to search for alternative planet to live on.

Finding a typical plant to Earth that has all the resources required to human being is not that difficult, but definitely will consume too much money to find the ideal planet. And here is the conflict the amount of money that the government spent on researches and experiments, some people think the government is not with our side and they are our foe, so they don’t believe on their decision, that is the reason why they are against the idea of spending money to find another Earth. In addition some people want to use this money to invest in other fields on Earth to make it a better place to live on.

Some others believe in the government vision. They know Earth’s resources will end up soon, and there isn’t another solution except finding alternative plant to establish our live on it again, and spending money on these researches is worthy for our future and to keep the human being in safe.

To sum up, there are many conflicts and discussions about spending money to find alternative planet instead of Earth. Some people are against the idea and some people with it. However, the most important thing that we should know is that the government don’t use our money haphazard, they know what they are doing, and this is my opinion.