Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With the growth of technology in digital marketing, the creator of creative industry madly produce variation advertisement which contains beautiful combination of colors and other various element that become center of people attention and make them purchasing the product. While some people think this is extremely successful persuading, other believe there are no Influence for this. In this essay, i would like to discuss both of view.

On the positive side, nowadays in creative industry especially digital marketing becoming trend. It is due to the growth of technology which makes the animation of the advertisement "feel alive" in reality. Example, people now can feel real experience to put on some cloth they are interested in without buying it first and doing it online. They can customize the color they want and certainly the size so. The shop share the link with the advertisement where people can easily catch in with easy way to access. Unforgettable, the color of the advertisement is catchy and appealing. This phenomenon benefiting both side, for the customer they can feel new experiences and the seller can do selling without some high physical efforts.

However, like double-edged sword, the development of eyed-catching advertisement also lead people to some negative behavior. For instance, frequently people purchasing things just because the advertisement looks tempting while they are not really need that. Another issue is people are gained trust issue due to fraud often occurs. The eyed-catching advertisement somehow becoming tools for crimes. Consequently, now in society has gained some common mindset that an eyed-catching advertisement are just fraud and they leave it.

To sum up, i would like to argue that advertising and advertising nowadays are not just a common things and still successful at persuading us to buy things. Although modern advertising and advertisement are beautifully eyed-catching and benefiting either consumer also seller. The priority must be on how we become smart consumer, avoid lavish behavior and more careful whenever want to consume some advertisement.