Some people say that the increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. Others, however, argue that it has only made people busier.

One century ago, Who can believe that the technology will take these proportion from peoples life. Mostly all people can take a benefit from the technology. So there are huge fans to the technology and there are fanatic against it.

Actually, the technology incursion in every day use of the plant. The benefits of the technology are so multiplex ;It makes every thing faster, easier and more comfortable. Like in the communication between the others, there is watsapp, manger and Gmail. In the education, there is printers, computers and projectors. To figure out how much the technology helps in our live, just look at any industry ; one machine can work as much as 100 man.

With all of these pros there are some cons took this generation to another harmful level. It makes people lazier, overmaster and so lonely. People no longer make calls with each other as the past, they don’t longer free days and vacations. Additionally, there is a new Diseases and problems because of technology, like shortage in various and weakness in focus.

The technology is a new weapon has to edges. It could be so helpful and make the live easier or demolish it. In my opinion I used to use the social media so much last years, but I controlled myself and I feel better now.