Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary society, issues regarding weather have been invariably arousing public concern, especially climate change. Consequently, there is a school of thought holding that in lieu of militating against climate change, it is more necessary to devise plans to coexist with it. Personally, I am convinced that there is no likelihood that this movement, which may bring human nothing other than more predicament for human , can be viable

In the first place, it is virtually impossible making an attempt to coexist with climate change by virtue of the fact that the power and influence of nature is formidably strong and ineluctably unpreventable . To clarify ,as a result of climate change,the globe has been progressively heating up, which in turn gives rise to a plethora of natural disasters taking its toll on human and many places. Tsunami is a case in point, which can drive human to the verge of death and clean up all existing creatures merely within a second. To that end, even the best-laid plans can hardly vouch for the safety of human when confronting the danger brought by tsunami.

In the second place, this movement can be financially disadvantageous in an extreme degree. Heretofore every activity of human race are inextricably entwined with weather, which can entail human a colossal amount of budget creating methods to adapt to the alteration of climate. For instance, farmers primarily pivots on favourable weather to have their crops producing the best outcomes, which can be impeded by interrupted period of drought if climate change occurs. Proving that farmers build enormous tanks to store water in advance, the supply can surely not be deployed in perpetuity, which is not only exorbitant but also results in a parlous state in terms of agricultural production for farmers in the future

In conclusion, coexisting with climate change, from which human can reap nothing, is totally unattainable. By contrast,if human take measures to ward off climate change in time, the reserve of the abovementioned movement can truly take place