The working week should be shorter and workers should have longer weekend.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is obvious that people need to relaxation during their work period. According to some, believe time work should be short and they have longer weekend, while some else do not think so. I strongly agree with the first opinion and in following give you some information about my decision.

On the one hand, people should have enough time to spend their time with their families, and a very good plan for their work. Not only can this make to more focus of people on their careers and high rate of exploitation but is also, makes a sense of satisfying from their employees. For instance, in Japan employees have to relax during their work and have about four days weekend that leads to improve their economic. Hence, it is necessary to have enough time to devoted it spending with your family. But time off should not be longer than usual because the mood of people will change and they don’t have go back to work.

On the other hand, government can set legislate that every organization should have an obligatory sport day that its members playing their favorite sport game. This makes reduce the stress in members of staff because of challenging in their work and get piece of mind. In addition, when a company provide such facility, their workers ensure the company have a good attention to them. Thus, they try their performance get better and all do best to provide the task of company. When you don’t have enough time off you cannot have perfect concentration on your work and this makes a bad effect on your performance.

In conclusion, in every country you have to have enough weekend day to relax, recharge, and spend your time with your family that leads to more focus and performance at work and better outcome.