Some people think that public libraries are no longer important, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There have been many discussions among people saying libraries are no longer important. Every humans have different different approaches because the technology is changing day by day. There are ample of argue as below paragraph.

On the one hand , it is needless to say the technology has changed and it is changing gradually day by day. In the past year ago mostly people were go to the libraries for reading the books and make the notes. It was a most important part of the school and colleges. The libraries has many benefits for example there are number of books available we can get easily. We can get the those books which are not available in the market. And can make the notes easily because in the libraries room we can get the pin drop silence and consider at work.

On the other hand , Number of people says that nowadays there is no need of libraries because nowadays it is digital era. All book and magazines are available on internet. People can get the any types of books form internet. Nowadays mostly the youngsters are not preferred to the libraries. They say it is a wastage of time . We we have computer , laptop, and mobile phones, we can get any book form this way. The libraries nowadays does not have benefits for example if we are very occupied in work and other places we cannot go to the library we can kill the many time and we can use the internet and get anything what we have need. Moreover, nowadays people have less interest in the libraries and there no available new books for our knowledge. Because owners of the libraries not keep new books, so the people mostly prefer the online books.

In conclusion, while many people says that libraries are very useful and other say is not useful whether I restate we can get the online books easily instead of libraries.