Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to

their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time

and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some students want to study more subjects in addition to their main subject,while others think it's more crucial to focus and study for a qualification. I will discuss both views and give my opinion.

On one hand,studying one subject only can be drowsy. So if you study an extra subject that you like,you can get extra knowledge necessary for the future. For example,if you know both biology and physics,you can solve the issues between the two fields and will have more topics to talk about

On the other hand,studying for a qualification can be more daunting than the previous view,because you have to study unnecessary subjects that can make you forget about the main subject. A lot of schools may require students to study unrequired subjects,leading students to be mislead

In conclusion,I think students should focus more on their main subject rather than chasing for a qualification because you can get lost in track. While you can study extra subjects,you must focus on the main one