Television has improved the quality of life for the ordinary person.

Do you agree or disagree?

Television rather than being merely a recreational and amusing device, consider as paramount communal announcement media. Despite the inevitable drawbacks in tandem with this enticing box, it is agreed that television has been bolstering people’s quality of life. To illustrate this, the role of this media in the field of social training as well as reporting people promptly and precisely will be analyzed.

First of all, television as the pioneer of visual media has revolutionized the practices of public training. For instance, once a novel law becomes legislated in such area like insurance or tax, the first official resource for instructing individuals for the sake of preventing from likely challenges is governmental televisions. This duty of television will be more pivotal in certain condition such as war, insofar as in the Vietnam War, school subjects were educated to pupils through television due to critical ambiance of that era. Thus, the significance of television for developing the level of one’s life is irrefutable.

Further and equally important, myriad of people have benefited of television as the most reliable and official source of daily news. Although, broadcasting of rumors and fraudulent news by some television networks undermine its credibility, pursuing the news ranging from political and economical to weather changes can be made genuinely. This thorough perception of global and societal situation leads to a positive impact on human life style.

To sum up, according to importance of television in publicity and social training and creating pastime for the majority of individuals, I once again reaffirm my position that this kind of media has improved the state of people’s lives. Moreover, the integration of television and the Internet will also provide more applications for its viewer in the foreseeable future.