These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

children's education plays a crucial role in the future. Nonetheless, we seem to forget who is responsible for educating them. Otherwise, why do we let those responsible for preparing our children for the future, the teachers, feel neglected and become unmotivated? The result of this negligence has been fewer people are interested in pursuing teaching school as a career. this essay will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon and propose solutions for this issue.

There is no doubt that both the government and the schools have let down the teachers. The government should pay more attention to the living conditions of the teachers, which is deeply dependent upon the pay and the benefits that they receive. they get very little pay for a challenging and important job they do. For instance, teachers in some countries earn less than one-tenth of what a doctor or a lawyer makes, while the teachers are the ones who help them to reach that position. Also, the schools' environment does not make the situation better for the teachers. For example, when students go to high school, they are going through puberty, which makes them moody and hard to control. So it is especially hard for the teachers teaching in secondary schools to deal with their students' problems properly.

Nevertheless, while teachers are facing these problems daily, some measures can be taken to ease the situation for them. Firstly, the government should take actions which can help teachers in their life in order to make their lives less stressful. this help can include raising their salary, giving them more benefits, or some incentives of this sort. Secondly, the school's environment should be more cooperative, where the school's staff help each other in their tasks.

To summarize, there are problems that teachers encounter in both their personal and professional life that can be solved by the help of the government or the schools themselves. it is essential to solving these problems because our children's future depends on it.