vRich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a considerable debate as to how developed countries can play their part in betterment of underdeveloped countries. It is a known fact that countries with a stable economy helps the needy and poor countries to resolve their issues but unfortunately this does not help the poor countries to overcome their poverty concern. Some people believe that developed countries should opt other means to help the needy country to strengthen their economy. I strongly agree with this phenomenon, i shall explain my stance with valid reasoning and examples in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, predominantly, the developed countries are lending their helping hand by financial aiding the poor countries but unfortunately the required aid does not reach the needy and is distributed among the corrupt authorities. This has been a greatest dilemma of poor countries for a long time. Alongside financial aid, the rich countries can provide career opportunities to the youth of poor country which will not only benefit the poor country's economic condition but also participate in the economic stability of the helping country. For instance, Google Company from the US has been investing and creating job opportunities in India that it is equally beneficial for both the countries.

To elucidate my stance further, helping countries can also build some organizations in the needy country that are owned and controlled but the rich countries and are solely responsible for the educational reforms and poverty eradication; thus eliminating the chances of corruption.

To recapitulate the aforementioned, i instate my stance that helping countries needs to come a step further in order to uplift the unprivileged countries other than financial help.