You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In some nations, average body weight is rising while fitness levels and health are declining. So, we will together discuss the reasons of these issues and find solutions could be possible to solve them.

As we known, there are many causes making human's health and fitness decrease. First reason is laziness, they always busy with their works and may be have different activities, so they don't have much time to take care of themselves such as eat balanced meal, do excersise and relax after eating. Another cause is related to balanced meal which contains of full vitamins, protein, nutrients food. Nowadays, people tend to go out and eat at fast food store, restaurant, they don't want to cook at home instead of spending little money to eat out because they feel it not only convenient but also more delicious. For instance, instead of eating a bread and drink milk in the morning, they will eat hamburger or fast food to go early for works or go to school, this result in going up weight.

However, there are still many ways by which we can reduce the overweight and problem relevant to health of people. Firstly, we can change meal menu and choose the dishes which bring more energy as well as good for health such as beef, vegetables, fruits, eggs, fish. Moreover, we should stop eating the foods having much fatty acid, sweety and using alcohol, stimulant. Secondly, spending time as much as possible to do excersise, go jogging or participate in outside activities with friends, it will help us feel relax, happier and improve our health better. For example, we can enjoy the fresh air in local park, the places where the trees are built around or if we have much money, we can travel to which we like and having a great vacation with our friends or family.

In conclusion, the level of health and fitness of people is decreasing by many reasons but we can reduce and solve them. From my point of view, people can lose weight and improve their health by modern equipment as long as they attempt in their best.