do you agree or disagree with the following statement? it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Undoubtfuly, commencing a job is an inevitable and crucial juncture in the life of most of the people, since leading an even simple life is not feasible without a job. In today’s modern world because of rapid evolvement of industry, lots of companies seek to become successful not only without taking risk but also in a rapid way. In this regard, there is a fierce controversy as to whether it is better to work quickly and take any risk or the other way around. As far as I am concerned, the virtues of working slow and more accurately significantly outweigh those of working fast. I feel this way for great number of reasons among which diminishing mistake and grave risk, having stress-free work environment are considerable.

To begin with, as It was mentioned, thanks to development of industry, nowadays commencing new business is relatively easier than before; therefore, lots of people take advantage of this situation and commence their own businesses. As a result, there is an immense amount of competitions among companies or factories. All of these businesses want to defeat their rival and by doing so attract more customers. With this in mind, if a business works fast without considering possible risk and danger, as a consequence, its rival businesses will defeat the business readily. For instance, it is vivid that advertisement plays an essential role in introducing diverse businesses to the world and convince costumers to buy a particular product. In this regard, the strategy or method which a company use for advertising is exceedingly prominent and it needs to debate deliberately; hence, if a company choose a method for advertising rapidly and without considering all of the aspects of it, it will jeopardize the whole company, maybe even cause a bankruptcy in large-scale. As you can see, without any shadow of doubt, working fast and taking grave risk will put business in bad position and is followed by irreparable consequences.

Secondly, it is vivid that working in stress-free work place is extremely utilitarian for both employees and companies. Due to this fact that the less stress one has, the more efficient and effective he or she can work and ultimately it will increase the business productively. Working with accelerated, regardless of type of the work, is always associated with great deal of stress which is the major reason for increasing mistakes in a job; therefore, if one works slowly, because of lack of stress in order to carry out a task rapidly, the chance of making no mistakes will progressively grow up. As an illustration, I can remember that years ago I worked at the factory where was the major factory of distributing doll in my hometown. Because of immense amount of doll that employees must distribute in the city, all of employees must work relatively fast. As a result, lots of dolls distributed among wrong houses and this act disturbed and upset lots of costumers. More precisely, if the factor had not put employee under pressure to work fast, dolls would have delivered to the right houses and the costumers would be gratified correspondingly.

In conclusion, with all this taken into account, I strongly convince that working in modest speed and having everything under control has more merits rather than working fast and without considering the possible risks on the ground that this way, one can work in stress-free environment and increase the productivity of the company. The thing I sure about is in near future, people can underscore the importance of this type of decision-making.