Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Subjects such as art, music, and drama should be a part of every child's basic education

Each subject in the education system will bring each benefit to children's development. There are some comments that art, music, and drama should not appear in the education curriculum; however, I firmly believe that these disciplines need to be a part of kids' primary education due to the variety of benefits it will bring, which I will list below.

To begin with, learning the arts will help children to develop their potential skills. With art, it facilitates children with an excellent imagination to have a good view when observing things. This means that, in the future, kids can easily have a good observation of objects to make an art piece become a masterpiece. Furthermore, when studying music, children could practice composing or playing musical instruments at a young age to have many opportunities to perform at a big stage. Besides that, with drama, there is a claim that the sooner you practice drama, the better your career will be in the future. Also, with this kind of education, young kids can have a chance to know whether they are suitable for entertainment jobs or not.

Another benefit of art, music, and drama is that kids can develop their visual interpretation and visual skills. This means that kids will easily discover beautiful landscapes that will benefit people who want to become artists or musicians because they can easily get inspired by the surrounding environment to compose music. Moreover, these skills absorb from a young age, also helps kids have more chances to have good workplaces.

All things considered, art, music, and drama need to include in kid education. The kids will receive many benefits if they master these disciplines.