Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

Nowadays, it is crystal clear that the young people can better decision making about their life than it was in the past. In this regard, there are different sectors that pave the way of the young people in the future. To this end, some people believe that youth are better capable to make a decision about their own life without their parents, while other people do not believe so. As far as I am concerned, today's, verity and diversity in some aspects of the lifestyle led to able children to making decision independent. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

First, in the modern world, advanced technology has dramatically revolutionized all aspects of an individual’s life, among of them young people is the most important parts of this challenge. To put in other words, invent new devices and electrical tools such as computers and smartphones are the base of human life and people can learn a lot of things by using these devices. For example, I remember when I was a student university at one of the best university in our country, University of Tehran, I wanted to select the professional field of my study. In this regard, the internet, social networks, and academic news were really helpful in my decision to elevate selection performance. Now, I am a successful person in my job and I have a high academic position. As a result, if I had not used a computer and high tech devices, I would not be able to reach this level.

Second, improving and increasing the communications between people led to enhance the quality of decision in youth life. To do so, people can consult with expert persons in every field. For instance, I remember when I was a student university I wanted to begin a new job in the novel area of mechanical engineering science. Therefore, I have done a lot of researches to find the best solution. After a lot of attempts, I succeed to link with one of the famous professors in this area and he has helped me to improve my idea. Now, I have a huge company that related to my novel idea. In fact, if I had not accessed to international communication, I would not be capable to establish my company.

In conclusion, apart from what was mentioned above, there are several reasons for which I subscribe to the idea it is better for young people to make the decision by themselves to pave the way of future success. Thus, not only new technologies and social network but also the international relationship between people can improve the success opportunity through young people.