It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

It‘s the truth that Friend is one of the most crucial people in your life. It is a thing that doesn’t come so easily due to making a good relationship with someone. you may give some time for creating friend qualities like trust, reliance etc. while someone doesn’t want to make any new Bonds with anyone and still keep old friends because probably it may waste their time. In my opinion, I totally disagree with that point for some reasons which I will explain in this essay.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that life is like a journey. It indicates that nothing lasts forever and something may be changed by the time factor. So your life would not be with your friend all the time because they might have a different path from you. It is inevitable fact that your life will continually change and it will bring you to a new place and new people that you may not be familiar. By human’s instinct, They are capable of acclimation with various circumstance. Making a new connection would be a better solution which you can get through this situation. So I will bring my case as an example, when I was a new student in my high school, I didn’t know anyone at all. At that time, I struggled to look for some friends. and finally with my effort, I got more than five people as my friend and nowadays we have been a good relationship for three years.

Moreover, Making a new relationship with someone has some splendid benefits which are firstly making you more open-minded person because if you still keep an old relationship and reject new bonds from new friend. you will have only these friends in your life and you already who they are On the other hand If you accept with these Bonds but not breaking up with old friends. you will learn something new from your new friend like you will know more characters of people. Secondly, According to this action, you will definitely have more connections which benefit you many ways like when you get some problems which you can’t solve yourself, you can lend some hands from your friends to solve it faster.

To sum up, I firmly believe that making new friends is also important because it is another way to survive from unfamiliar situation and it makes you a more openminded person and you will have more connections.