Advantages and disadvnatges of computer?

The important of computer which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that its beneficial which others reject this nation. The sustainable influence of computer has compulsory in daily life has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. in my opinion the former proposition appears to be more national, and this essay will further elaborate my reasons. for favoring the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons but the most conspicuous one stems from computer has a electronic machine. As an illustration computer play crucial role in our life. In addition mostly businessmen save our personal data in computer.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of computer, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that also people trained to waste of time logically also play games. For instance, there would be lack of lucrative contracts, no worship full of fans.

From what has been discussed above, it can be conducted that the impact of computer is prominent and the way I think lot of people use computer for some fake news should be overlooked either.