Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about the native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

Whether or not region influences a person success is becoming a popular topic among many demographics, and its controversial impacts have spared a heated debate. While some people think that success depends on regions, others maintain that region has no impact on a person accomplishment. To talk about these factors separately.

To begin with, developed countries people have the chance to gain prosperity in a very short period of time, because these countries have advance facilities and state of the art education system. These people also have the freedom to learn whatever they want, which will help them to be successful within their area of interest. For example, USA is a very rich country, which allows its citizens to grow their startup companies easily. From this example, it can be seen clearly that developed countries people have an easy route to gain wealth than under developing countries people.

On the other hand, easy route does not always lead to optimistic outcomes, because there are various factors that contribute to a person success. There are many people from the poor countries, who were able to outcome all the difficulties in their life to become a successful person. As a tangible example, a scientific research conducted by a prestigious university has asserted that many people from poor countries have taken a reputable post in multifarious companies including Google and Apple. Therefore, we can say that determination and hardworking can also lead to bright future.

In a nutshell, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that a person needs to do hard work, and must be determined to achieve goals. Native regions do not impact person ability to gain success, and to become a prominent figure for future generations.