Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behavior. If sporting events can lead to antisocial behavior, can team sports really be good for us.

Sports contribute for building a person's body and also mind. Sports give a great opportunity for youth to bring up their skill of managing, motivating and driving highly versatile teams towards one common vision. If every player starts looking at sports as an opportunity to grow as a human and not as a race to compete and win, they will find themselves as capable individuals to deal with any good or bad situation, they encounter in life. Due to enormous pressure brought by trainers and countries, players forget the actual value of being sportive and try to apply any strategy (violent or unruly) to win. In conclusion, I feel there are several good or bad scopes offered by any task which come in our way. It is up to the human to make a choice of which path they adopt, depending on situations they encounter. Same applies to training institutes or governments who promote sports. Depending on the values adopted by top nationals, the players manage their road-map to ultimate goals of winning or loosing. If being ethical is adopted in the country, the players choose moral ways of winning games. On the contrary, if the nation chooses only to win by all means, players can adopt any immoral ways to win.