Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

According to the autor there is a small possibility that a person would die because of the cow flu so, there is no need of routine administeration. This argumnet lies on series of unpersuasive assumption and it is logically incorrect. This could be proved.

First, eventhough the changes of death from cow flu is less, there are some change that the resident of the area might die from these dieses. Even a death of one resident of is very harsh. It could happen that the head of the family dies, who was the only earning member, than what would happen to his/her family. Than the government would be the held responsible for the death of that person. So, by proving a inoculations against cow flu on routine admission is must as it save guards the heath of the citizen.

Secondly, if the infected person if not treated than it might be that he/she can spread the disease to a larger population, making a larger population at risk of infection. Containg a smaller area of infected people is much easier than containg a larger area of infection. So, the administration should provide inoculation even if the death rate is low.

Thirdly, if the infection is spread across a larger area than it would eventually affect the economy. The goverment would have to announce lock down to contain the infection. Lockdown would be affect all types of people, as the business and offices would be close down and the income source of the people would also be affected. It would be difficult to get daily ration. The education of the student would be at risk as the school and university would be close. So, the governemt should provide the inoculation till the flu is not over and change of spread is not there. The death of the person after the inoculation may happen due to many different reason and the government should look at a bigger picture saving the citizen, so they should provide routine inciloution. There is a real life event were the regular inoculation were not given and it lead to the lockdown of the entire world. This was due to Covid-19 virus. It started in China and was spread across the world, causing hundreds of death and loss of millons of money in the economy. Due to lack of govermennt the virus of spread and it took minimum 1-2 years for the economy to settle back on track.

So, to provide any such havock in the future, the right measure should be taken by the government. Even if there is a way of saving a life of one citizen than the government should do everthing in thier hand to do it. As all the citizen are equal for the government. The administration should allow for the routine inoculations agaist cow flu to save many lifes.