Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

The given claim recommends that the routine administration of inoculations cannot be permitted due to the small possibility of death as an outcome of such inoculations. This shall prove to be a game of life or death if dealt with utmost care and diligence. The claim made by the author is based on variousassumptions without evidences. Without any further evidence, we are not in a position to concude on the validity of the given information.

Firstly, the author argues that many lives might be saved if the inoculation against cow flu is done. This assumption is not backed by any reliable evidence without which no stance can be taken. An evidence in regards on the certainity of the inoculation must be obtained, that is to say that without any certification on success rate of inoculation actually saving lives, given by a verified professional, we cannot conclude on such matter. Obtaining such evidence will highly support the statements and can be better relied upon.

Further, he states that such inoculation shall be routinely administered to all the people in areas where the disease is detected. He makes an assumption that lall the people in the area are required to be inoculated instad of only those who have a high possiblilty to catch flu. This assumption does not lay before us * poople in areas there the disease 1. detected, lany evidence of the safety and no side effects of people who take such vaccine who are in the detected area but have scant chances to catching the flu. An reliable evidence such as the experiment results or the no side effect report given by a professional shall be required to conclude.

Moreover, he later suggests that there is a possiblilty that a person will die as a result of inoculation and so routine administration of inoculation against cow flu cannot be permitted. This is again based on pure assumtions without any solid evidence. It is possible that there might be high chance of people dying or in case the inoculation is not received well by the immune system, a larger group of people might face severe consequences. It could be more serious than is thought of and so a proper evidence must be obtained in regards to the safety of administration of the vaccine. A survey might as well be conducted in this case as to the feasibilty and acceptance beased on the formular of the inoculation. Not just the routine administration, but the consequences against general administration must be known before taking any step further.

|Therefore, the given statement is highly flawed and need more evidences from a professional and also it is recommended to conduct a survey on the fesability of the inoculation among the people who will be taking it. Without more evidence and tangible proofs a strong conclusion cannot be made on the validity of the claim.