nation should follow same national curriculum for all students

At high school level, students must assess themselves in which subject they are good and want to pursue their career . This decision should be taken by each every youngster before entering the college so that they can only study in which they are interested and dont burdened themselves by studying extra subject. For this reason it is essential for all students to follow the same national curriculum inorder to get the chance to evaluate themselves and think cautiosly about their field which they will choose to study in the college.

As teenagers are very impulsive they do not have much knowledge and experience. But they possess excellent grasping power , although not very much good in evaluating themselves. Suppose if they have to choose their specialization in 9th standard and at that they are not mature enough to make such decisions and somebody has choosen Life Science as its specialization without giving a second though to his decision. After attending zoology Practical lab which mainly comprises of frog disection , human skeleton, etc, the student realises that

he has made a blunder and life science is not its cup of tea and he will surely not going to pursue his career in this field as he has phobia of blood. So asked his incharge for changing his stream as he is not going to attend the classes anymore. And it will create lot of mismanagement and make the school administration more complex. So it is necessary that there should be same syallbus for all students until they enter the college. so that they mature enough to make sensible decisions about their future.

As majority of the students became very tangible and goal-oriented after entering the college as they have choosen their field of interest according to their interest. At this moment it is necessary to enhance their skills and make them veteran in their fields so that they can get better jobs after college and for this the syllabus of each student should consist of papers of their subject only, so that they can focus on their stream and escalate their knowledge wee by wee. At college level, it must be necessary to not teach complementary subjects

to students as they are not at all interested in .

Thus, it is important that the nation should follow same curriculum for students so that it can help them to get what they are good at.