Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.

Art tells the story of a historical soceity, and over the time art and culture has gone through a signifincant changes by influence of different kind of peoplse and instituons. The notion states that some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people, but others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts. While I partially agree with the statement, I belive that there need room for overall integrity of the art.

First of all, any government run the contry, and maintains the law and orders ot the country. In addition, they bear all expense of the government institutions and officials. In most countries, historical art are preserved by the government, and they fund for the preservation of the arts. So, the poepole of the country can see the arts easily with low cost, and can learn ample amount of information about arts and history. For example, the museum financied by the government, and open for the people with a very low ticket cost.

Additionally, the government funds for art school, where a lot of sudents can learn about arts and craft, and explore different fields of arts that make them more competent artist. They can earn in low cost, and they have acces to the large amount of good artist of the country as teacher, in addition, with historial art. In future they can become a more competent artis, they keep significant impact in the arts and make the artsfloruish.

Moreover, art represents any countrys history and culture, so government must pay attention in this field. Othewise, the good arts will be vanished over the time, and the history will be died. For this reason, government should open a new department to work with art, improve the art, make new artist, prserve and present the art to the poople. Art is a good kind of entertainment and government should open new art gallary to make the art available to the people of the country.

However, when the government are dictative they control the stuject and nerrative of the arts, and this lead a closed environment for the artist to grow. Artist are creative and they need space to show their creative skillset, but because of the dictatorship the situation will be worse. The art and artist will not flousrin and grow over the time. Besides government any private or individuals all need to pay attention to the art and make art scholl and art galary for the scoeity. Moreover, art peice have a lot of finanal values, and it can be sold in the art market.

In conclusion, government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish, but besides government funding private funding also needed to flourish the field and make a significant change in the art sector that will provide significant art peace that will tell the history of present times in future generations.