A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

While its true that same national curriculum for the students util they enter college is more aggreable among the people, a nation must explore wide range of vast positive and negative effects of incorporating any such national curriculum.

Generalization of national curriculum can be a boon for the development of the any student's personality, as more and more students are incorporating the same national curriculum. This phenomenon further ensures that all the students further registering for the college has incorporated basic educational needs which are necessary for the sustainable development for the student. Furthermore same national curriculum can help to reduce the financial burden on the institution as the educational instituions have to focus more on restricted subjects. Nevertheless this can also improve the quality of research and ongoing development in various fields and also help to improve the economy of the nation. Generalized national curriculum would further help for the professors of the institutions as they would be teaching an rigid syllabus for thier studnets. Moreover if sports and other physical activites are included as a part of national curriculum it would further help for the physical and mental development of the students, such systems would benefit the students as well as the amount of study they have to make would be circumscribed.

However, incorporating such an national curriculum can further have detrimental effects on the national research field, new scientific discoveries will be restricted or even the self-confidence of low grade students will be eschewed to an greater extent. Following the same national curriculum amongst the studnets forces them to execel in an particular field while withholding thier progress in another field. One of the great scientist Newton insisted that innovation and research should be prevailed among education. However introducing to any such common national curriculum would reduce the scope of innovation. Moreover thier would be an reduced amount of jobs for the professors of the institution which would further impact upon the economy of the nation as more and more people would fall under the crisis of unemployment. Nevertheless students who excel in another fields like science, art, sports, etc may have to loose thier intersted domains of excellence as they have to prevail among the developed society.

To conclude with incorporation of same national curriculum will have postivie consequences on the nation but at the cost of wide detrimental effects. Implemeting any such action in the nation should have an prerequisite that would ensure that same curriculum would be more advantageous circumscribing its harmful effects.