We learn our most valuable lessons in life from struggling with our limitations rather than from enjoying our successes.

The issue argues that we learn most valuable lesson in life from strugging with our limitations rather than enjoying our successes. It is agreeable that the byproduct of our achievements are sweet, since it typically follows fame and wealth. However, what we really learn on our life is usually from hardships we face. Therefore, I agree with the claim above.

Admittedly, success can be the goal in our lives. What we see successful peoples in media, aggrandize this assertion. Luxurious life of a star, acknowledge of the public, fancy styles or whatever you might think of, is quite captivating. Without these sweet future outcome, no one will endure the hardship we struggle in our current lives. Therefore, some might think that the future success is the fundamental reason for persevering current hardship, and in conclusion the reason for the dissent from the assertion above.

Even though, enjoying success might influence us on learning valuable lessons, what we actually learn in our lives are directly related to our hardship we face on our limitations. Most of our improvements are made during efforts to overcome the current limitations. We learn what we lack in our current situation by introspecting ourselves. We find solution by knowing our flaws and overcoming them. We learn important aspects of cooperation, trust, or maybe even love during this struggle.

Moreover, being satisfied in our current success and giving up further improvements on our flaws might be nocuous. It can even prevent better lives. What if Elon Musk became satisfied in his success on Paypal? What if Thomas Edison became satisfied with his previous inventions? There will be no Tesla or SpaceX. There will be no lightbulbs and other masterpiece inventions. These cases not only lose possible greater fame what these people will gain but also deteriorate many people's lives. These cases show that just enjoying the success without further struggle might be harmful and nothing to learn.

In conclusion, it is agreeable that the future byproduct of success can influence enduring current unpleasent situation that let us learn valuable lessons. However, what we can learn is actually from the present hardships what we encounter. Therefore, stuggling with our limitation is more essential in learning valuable lessons than the enjoyment of our success.