In the future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles would be passengers.

Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, many people believe that transports like car, bus and truck will be driven automatically and in the car, only people in that. In my opinion, I firmly hold that there are more benefits than drawbacks to this phenomenon.

On the one hand, it exists several disadvantages to the aforementioned trend. First and foremost, mode driving without human cannot change completely people. Almost, the dangerous case on the road can be predicted, which occur suddenly, so in the vehicle need a driver to address. To illustrate, suddenly having cat on the road, diver will avoid it, while driverless can hit the cat if it does not recognize the cat soon. Moreover, the driverless program will be had some troubles while running. The app controls all the function of car, such as speed, gas and machines. If a function is fixed, the car will become dangerous with people and other transports on the road. To illustrate, if speeding mode faces to wrong program, the car can only increase the speed.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that driving without human will bring many advantages. The main reason is that the rate of traffic jams in the city will fall dramatically because of helping of the driving program. To explain, the program collects the data about traffic lights, maps and the number of vehicles on the road after collecting and analyzing the statistics. Afterwards, the app will choose the road, which is suitable for the trip. Additionally, passengers and people are more safety when hanging out. Following the mentioned above, the data on the road is collected and analyzed to select the safe road.

In conclusion, while the driving without human still has drawbacks, but I would argue that we gain than we lose from this trend.